Vedic Astrology

Vedic Astrology is a perfect divination system. An Astrologer who studied Astrology well  can forecast the future of any person. Vedic Astrology is based on nine planets. Sun is consider as a planet in vedic astrology. Earth is consider in the center of the zodiac where all these planets mention below  revolve around Earth.

jyotish Sun, Moon, Mars, Venus, Mercury, Jupiter, Saturn, Rahu, Ketu
Vedic astrology (Jyotish) has divided each and every thing in relation to life into 12 parts. They  are known as houses. These interrelation of the planets with 12 houses is all about astrology.

Vedic astrology is a vast subject.  A good intuitive person who has deep interest into occult subjects can learn Vedic Astrology and practice it as well.

With help of Vedic Astrology we  can know what we exactly are. What will be the course of destiny. For which purpose we are born and what will we do in every aspect of life. Each and every aspect of human life is covered by vedic astrology.

When a person goes to astrologer, the astrologer normally focus on the most important issues that the individual is having at that moment. For example a person having problems related to profession then the Astrologer will try to see various aspect related to tenth house. If astrologer has good knowledge he can guide the individual the right path related to his profession.

Tarun Chopra who is well versed in Vedic Astrology (jyotish) uses two systems of Vedic Astrology.

  • Natal chart reading
  • Horary chart reading

Natal chart

In natal chart reading an astrologer needs the date of birth, time of birth, and place of birth. A horoscope is calculated by knowing the exact position of planets at birth. A horoscope is like a map of the destiny of any individual, by horoscope an astrologer can see how will be the native health, prosperity, marriage, profession, romance, children, and any thing which is related to our life.

Vedic Astrologer (jyotish) Tarun Chopra gives horoscope readings; he has ability to foresee and forecast the events of life with right timings. He is the person who has found the right system (Ayanamsa) which gives precise horoscope. Any one who wishes to consult for the horoscope can consult him online

Horary chart

Vedic Astrology has a great system called Horary Astrology, in horary Astrology a horoscope is calculated at that time when an Astrologer want to give a reading for some one. It has been observed that when astrologer tries to see some one life the planetary positions are as such that they reveal the things related to that person.

Vedic Astrologer Tarun Chopra has been mainly dealing with Horary Astrology, he has seen that when in a specific lagna a person comes for guidance the planetary positions shows his situation at that time so he mostly tells what purpose he has visited him and what will be the future of his question. Hoary astrology is also called astrology based on questions.

If you don’t have your birth details and still you can get an insight of your future with the help of Horary Astrology.

Jyotish has been divided into Twelve parts which are called Houses.

  • First House

First House which is also known as Ascendant (Lagna), from this we see our over all personality, childhood years, complexion, temperament, disposition, overall structure of the body.

  • Second House

This house represents money and worldly goods. It relates to material possessions (movable goods as opposed to real estate), income, financial resources, speech, face, schooling education.

  • Third House

This house represents arms, communication (especially routine), Younger co borns, Initiatives, Short travels, written communications.

  • Fourth House

This house signifies the home as a base, peace of mind, Mother, Real Estate, chest, Conveyances, Graduation.

  • Fifth House

This house signifies, Advise and consul, Belly, liver, children, emotions, gambling, intelligence, competitive exams study, love relations, creativity, self expressions, amusements, courtship, pregnancy, speculation.

  • Sixth House

This House rules work, health and service to others. It relates to the individual’s employment and attitude to subordinates, superiors and work colleagues, anxieties, debt, diseases, enemies, lawsuits, maternal aunt or uncle, middle abdomen.

  • Seventh House

This is the house of partnership, whether business or personal. Marriage, spouse or close relationships (other than relatives), social life, lower abdomen, kidneys. Profession in foreign land.

  • Eighth House

This House signifies death, wills, loans, legacies, and other people’s money. House of transformation and spiritual regeneration and therefore concerns sex, birth, death, rebirth, the occult subjects attitude to such maters. Accidents, bankruptcy, excretory organs, external sexual organs, mystery any thing hidden, mines, research work, bond between husband and wife.

  • Ninth House

This House denotes the higher mind, religion, philosophy, the law, long journeys and sea voyages. It relates to higher education, places of learning, it rules grandchildren, Father, and the siblings of the spouse. It rules the buttocks, hips, and thighs. It rules the buttocks, hips, and thighs

  • Tenth House

This house is concerned with external aspects of life: career, status, ambitions. It relates to the native reputation, professional ambitions and achievements, responsibilities. In medical astrology, it represents the cure, the knees, calves, and shins

  • Eleventh House

Friends, social values and concerns, groups and group awareness, hopes and dreams, attitude to humanity. In horary, it rules friends of the querent, step-children, wealth of mother, wishes and hopes. It rules the legs to the ankles

  • Twelfth House

Hidden motives, confinement, retreat, self-transcendence, service and sacrifice, escapism, charity. It rules the feet

About me

Tarun Chopra is a practicing Vedic Astrologer (Jyotish), Tarot Reader, Numerologist, Psychic Reader and Aura Reader. He lives in Gurgaon. His approach, fore feeling and intuitive impressions are excellent, also in the much sense of his affirmatives towards recommending solution to anyone’s problems. He started the practice at a very early age, and took it up as his career. A remarkable and positive change occurred in his life, when he got initiated into the divine technique, which is popularly known as Kriya Yoga. He firmly believes, that what is the purpose of predictions when he is not able to overcome the burden of the people, who are suffering in some way or the other. His virtuous ideology led him to learn the various techniques of Lal Kitab, a famous book, wherein numerous remedies are prescribed. As time passed, he developed his individual yet indigenous methods of predictions and their subsequent remedial measures. His unadulterated way of envisaging and foretelling to the people who come in contact with him, is amazing. One can reach him and seek his advice to solve your problem. He provides instant answers, which have proved useful to many. You may be one of them too, for instant answer to your queries call him on his Mobile Phone and get answers to your query right away.

Have a question or need a custom quote?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore dolore magna aliqua.Calling timing : 10 am to 6 pm Indian Standard Time.